Agents and Staff



Frankie Atkinson

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-717-7799
Email: frankieatkinson@suddenlink.net
Website:



Godfrey Bell

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-916-6381
Email: gbellsr1@earthlink.net
Website:



Karen Brookins

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-327-5880
Email: karenbrookins@earthlink.net
Website:



Tahaia (Kunny) Brothers

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 531-1872
Email: kunnybrothers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.KunnyBrothers.com



Peggy Bryan

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 320-3832
Email: pbb0221@yahoo.com



Chris Darden

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 327-6094
Email: chris@chrisdarden.com
Website: http://www.ADReam4Home.com



Karen Hanley

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 714-1922
Email: karen@century21eliteproperties.com
Website: http://www.karenhanley.c21.com



Johanne Hyde

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-814-1570
Email: j999hyde@gmail.com
Website:



Camilla Lynch

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 215-0015
Email: camilla.lynch@yahoo.com
Website:



Lisa Manning

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-531-1203
Email: lisa.b.manning@gmail.com
Website:



Jami Jo Manning

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-717-7706
Email: jamijomanning@yahoo.com
Website:



Dale Manning

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-341-8660
Email: dalemanning1122@gmail.com
Website:



Ida Lynn Stox

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 714-5099
Email: idalynn@century21eliteproperties.com
Website: http://www.idalynnstox.com



Christie Troutman

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-399-9339
Email: ctroutman2010@gmail.com
Website:



Keith Vandiford

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 215-0015
Email: keithv@century21eliteproperties.com
Website: http://www.vanrackinc.com



Eddie Williams

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: (252) 916-6403
Email: edwilliams21@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.greenvillehomesinfo.com



Brenda Williams

Contact Agent
Cell Phone: 252-702-2145
Email: Brenda4088@yahoo.com
Website: